Frances Cottrell-Duffield

Frances Cottrell-Duffield

Managing Director (She/her/hers)

frances@toniccomms.co.uk

@francesc_d

Rafaella Holzapfel

Rafaella Holzapfel

Account Director

rafaella@toniccomms.co.uk

@rafaellaholz

Ianthe Cox-Willmott

Account Director

ianthe@toniccomms.co.uk

@ianthecw

Yasmin Harvey

Yasmin Harvey

Account Manager

yasmin@toniccomms.co.uk

@yyyasmin.harvey

Georgina MacDougall

Georgina MacDougall

Account Manager

georgina@toniccomms.co.uk

@roundplates

Maeve Emmott

Maeve Emmott

PR and Digital Account Manager

maeve@toniccomms.co.uk

@maevemmott

Hannah Jones

Account Executive

hannah@toniccomms.co.uk

@hannahjjones_

Megan Groves

PR and Social Media Assistant

megan@toniccomms.co.uk

@meggeats