Frances Cottrell-Duffield

Managing Director

frances@toniccomms.co.uk

Paul Simpson

Acting Managing Director / PR Director

paul@toniccomms.co.uk

Rafaella Holzapfel

Senior Account Manager

rafaella@toniccomms.co.uk

Yasmin Harvey

Junior Account Manager

yasmin@toniccomms.co.uk

Georgina MacDougall

Senior Account Executive

georgina@toniccomms.co.uk

Maeve Emmott

Senior Account Executive

maeve@toniccomms.co.uk

Seb Rodger

Junior Account Executive

seb@toniccomms.co.uk

Charlotte Singleton

PR Consultant

charlotte@toniccomms.co.uk

Hope Morrison

PR Assistant

pr@toniccomms.co.uk