Frances Cottrell-Duffield

Frances Cottrell-Duffield

Managing Director (She/her/hers)

frances@toniccomms.co.uk

@francesc_d

Rafaella Holzapfel

Rafaella Holzapfel

Account Director (She/her/hers)

rafaella@toniccomms.co.uk

@rafaellaholz

Ianthe Cox-Willmott

Account Director (She/her/hers)

ianthe@toniccomms.co.uk

@ianthecw

Yasmin Harvey

Yasmin Harvey

Senior Account Manager (She/her/hers)

yasmin@toniccomms.co.uk

@yyyasmin.harvey

Georgina MacDougall

Georgina MacDougall

Account Manager (She/her/hers)

georgina@toniccomms.co.uk

@roundplates

Ailis Brennan

Senior Account Executive (She/her/hers)

ailis@tonicomms.co.uk

@ailis_brennan

Frankie Davis

Senior Account Executive (She/her/hers)

frankie@toniccomms.co.uk

@frankiekdavis

Megan Groves

Account Executive (She/her/hers)

megan@toniccomms.co.uk

@meggeats

Vanessa Zard

Junior Account Executive (She/her/hers)

vanessa@toniccomms.co.uk

@happinesstarts_withdin