Frances Cottrell-Duffield

Managing Director

frances@toniccomms.co.uk

Paul Simpson

PR Director

paul@toniccomms.co.uk

Rafaella Holzapfel

Junior Account Director

rafaella@toniccomms.co.uk

Yasmin Harvey

Junior Account Manager

yasmin@toniccomms.co.uk

Georgina MacDougall

Senior Account Executive

georgina@toniccomms.co.uk

Maeve Emmott

Senior Account Executive

maeve@toniccomms.co.uk

Charlotte Singleton

PR Consultant

charlotte@toniccomms.co.uk